Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

siding and roofing charlotte nc

Michael Chio
Michael Chio
June 14, 2022.
Had two walls of Hardie fiber cement siding replaced and repairs on the other walls. Justin and his crew are very professional, detailed and got the job done right and quick. I highly recommend Hunter Exteriors. -Michael.
Teresa Threadgill
Teresa Threadgill
June 11, 2022.
We were so impressed with the quality of work provided by Hunter Exteriors. Very professional and responsive to our needs. Would highly recommend.
Renee Beaulieu
Renee Beaulieu
March 10, 2022.
Great work replacing gutters and exterior doors, and repairing siding. Very easy to work with, and fantastic to be able to work through one company for multiple projects.
Jen Na
Jen Na
February 7, 2022.
We loved working with Jason! My husband and I hired Hunter Exteriors to replace the vinyl siding and shutters on our 2 story house with HardiePlus. We found Jason to be honest, hardworking, and adaptable. We loved that he communicated with us the whole way and kept us in the loop on exactly what was happening. Our house went from kinda schlumpy to absolutely stunning farmhouse - he and his team get all the credit there. I'm kinda big on follow-up too, as I feel like that's very reflective of integrity - and Jason didn't disappoint. After he was all paid and squared away there were a few minor punch list items that needed addressing - he listened well, acknowledged our concerns, came out to fix everything himself (on a Saturday!) despite an insane schedule, and made sure we were 100% happy before leaving. I would recommend him to anyone.
Melissa Boyack
Melissa Boyack
January 17, 2022.
We hired Hunter Exteriors for a small project to replace a few old windows and a small area of siding. Jason was very personable, professional, and prompt. Delivery time on the windows was uncertain due to the pandemic, but Jason kept in touch and reached out as soon as they arrived and had his crew out in a few days, and on a weekend! His crew did a great quality job from start to finish. Highly recommend Jason and Hunter Exteriors. Thanks Jason and crew, it’s been a pleasure! Will definitely be in touch for future projects!
Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams
January 10, 2022.
Jason came out ON A SUNDAY to fix a piece of siding that had come loose. Very quick and easy and was able to get it fixed before more wind and rain came up. Believe the 5 Star Reviews for Jason and Hunter Exteriors! These are real. I would only recommend Jason and his team and look forward to his help with some other roofing and deck repairs. Jason - Thanks again for sacrificing your Sunday to give me a hand! Says a lot about you and your business. Great job and very nice meeting you.
Joan Inglis
Joan Inglis
January 9, 2022.
Hunter Exteriors did a beautiful job on my home's exterior. They removed our old vinyl siding and shutters, and replaced with James Hardie and custom products. They also built a new front porch addition, converted a window into a door, and replaced remaining exterior doors. As a Realtor and a designer, I know my home's desirability and value has increased. Hunter Exteriors were great to work with, professional, and knowledgeable. I will hire them again.
Shannen Bretz
Shannen Bretz
January 8, 2022.
Jason and Hunter Exterior did an amazing job closing in our carport. He was very quick to respond from the initial meeting, getting the work complete and at a very reasonable price.we also needed a shed and after looking around at all the poorly built premade sheds I asked Jason to build ours. He made a beautiful 12x 20 shed barn. We couldn’t be happier with all the work he and his crew completed and in such a quick time frame.
Kathy T
Kathy T
January 8, 2022.
Jason is a fantastic businessman. He is always prompt, explains his process, and does exactly as he states! Cleans up after job, and exceeds expectations. He is also a genuinely great guy!
Robert J. Miller
Robert J. Miller
January 7, 2022.
Jason was responsive and professional and was very helpful with our roof issue. Would definitely recommend!

Want to be on our list of happy customers? Contact Us Today!

“After the storm in 2013, I had to have my roof replaced, new guttering and new shutters.  Jason Beadnell was recommended to me by a friend. He worked with my insurance adjuster and handled all the paper work.  The process went so smooth thanks to Jason. I am very pleased with the work that was done on my house. I would highly recommend Hunter Exteriors for anyone’s construction needs.”
Jan D. of Waxhaw, NC
Thursday, August 2nd

“I want to personally recommend Jason at Hunter Exteriors for any of your restoration and remodeling needs. Jason provided my wife and I impeccable service and was always there whenever we had questions or concerns anytime, day or night. If it wasn’t for him we would probably be suffering the same fate as some of my neighbors who are still living with last year’s storm damage.  Jason’s expertise and highest level of customer service is rarely found today and we are eternally grateful for Jason’s ability to deal with the insurance industry. We were amazed at his level of experience, skill and tenacity on our behalf in dealing with adjusters. His expertise enabled us to get exactly what we deserved, and not just what the insurance company wanted to give us.  Again, we highly recommend Jason and know that he will treat you just as he treated us, like his personal family. He will be the first and only person we call should we have the unfortunate circumstances of storm damage in the future.”
Mike and Stephanie D. of Charlotte, NC
Thursday, August 2nd

“Jason and his team took care of our family when our home was damaged by a hail storm.  He worked with the insurance adjuster to get all of our damage covered.   His team professionally installed our new roof and windows.  His team also repaired and painted our ceiling from the water damage.  I would highly recommend Hunter Exteriors for their honesty, work ethic, and follow-through.”
Bobby L. H. of Charlotte, NC
Monday, May 28th

“In September of last year we had to replace our roof and other items due to hail damage. The Superintendent responsible for total project management including scheduling, ordering materials and all work performed was Jason Beadnell. I can say without any reservation that we were very satisfied with his courteous manner, professional attitude and quality of work. Jason was very helpful in the initial stages of identifying damaged areas/items, communicating with and negotiating with the insurance carrier insuring that all damaged items were included in and covered by our contract. He was accessible prior to work beginning, on site every day and called at the end of the work day to inform about the next day’s scheduling and to inquire if all was going as anticipated. He made sure that all work functions wee coordinated and schedules were met. We are pleased to say that he was very concerned about workplace cleanliness and all of his people were very respectful of our home and ourselves. I have been involved in the construction industry for 49+ years and was responsible for all phases of project management, therefore I am very respectful of someone who has the talent to undertake and successfully complete projects in a timely manner. I would heartily recommend Jason to anyone considering a project for any upgrades, replacements or new construction. I am very pleased that we choose to place our faith and confidence in him and his work capabilities.”
L.C. S. of Waxhaw, NC
Thursday, August 2nd

“After having two roof replacements on a four year old house do to hail damage, I couldn’t believe we were hit again last year. But this time I wanted it done better than before. After talking to several friends, Jason Beadnell’s name keep coming up as competent business man that was reliable. After our first visit and walk around he suggested several recommendations and said he could start in two weeks. His bid was accepted by our insurance company because they knew of Jason’s work in our area and said we had made a good choice. When his men were finished, we were very pleased with the roof and the clean up. If I ever have to have another roof, Hunter Exteriors is the only company I will call.”
Randy R. of Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, July 4th